top of page

Professional Group

Public·11 members

Celso Portiolli Faz A Festa Vol 1.rar

Celso Portiolli Faz A Festa Vol 1.rar

Celso Portiolli Faz A Festa Vol 1.rar is a compressed file that contains a CD compilation of various songs selected by Celso Portiolli, a Brazilian television presenter and DJ. The CD was released in 1999 by Paradoxx Music, a Brazilian record label specialized in dance and electronic music. The CD features songs from genres such as mambo, trance, pop, rock, and R&B.

The CD has nine tracks, which are:


  • Mambo No. 5 by Artfonola

  • 9 PM (Till I Come) - Sequential One Remix by ATB

  • Better Off Alone - 1999 Original Hit Radio by Alice Deejay

  • Genie in a Bottle by Christina Aguilera

  • If You Had My Love - Radio Edit by Jennifer Lopez

  • Live Forever by Oasis

  • Tell Me Why - Radio Edit Mix by Prezioso feat. Marvin

  • That Don't Impress Me Much by Shania Twain

  • If I Could Turn Back the Hands of Time - Almighty Radio Edit by R. Kelly

The CD was intended to be a party album that would appeal to a wide range of audiences. Celso Portiolli, who was the host of several popular TV shows in Brazil at the time, such as Domingo Legal and Passa ou Repassa, used his influence and charisma to promote the CD and make it a success. The CD sold more than 100,000 copies and received positive reviews from critics and fans alike.

The CD can be found online on various platforms, such as YouTube and 4shared. However, some of the songs may have been removed or blocked due to copyright issues. The CD is also available for purchase on some online stores, such as Mercado Livre and Amazon.


Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...
Group Page: Groups_SingleGroup
bottom of page